Custom Search

Monday, May 22, 2017

Elliott Wave Update 22 May 2017

Possible triangle for wave 4

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Elliott Wave Update ~ 17 May 2017

Some potential movement - finally - toward our Minor 4 target zone.  There are a few valid ways to label this structure but the main point is we are looking for a move to Minor 4 target zone and then another new high or attempt at a new high to complete the structure.
Slight variation on label locations shown on weekly.

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Elliott Wave Update 4 May 2017

Our outlook on 9 January 2017 kind of predicted the slow market action of the past few months:
Another possibility is that the entire rise will be over sooner than we anticipate.


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Elliott Wave Update 11 April 2017

The primary count is that Minor 4 is still developing. The main theme is that it should eventually reach the target zone outlined.

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Elliott Wave Update 6 April 2017

The ideal target range for Minor 4 would be the previous subwave range between [iii] of 3 and [iv] of 3

Translating this to the SPX, we have a target range of approximately 2232 to 2282. That would be your BTFD range if you agree with the overall wave count. Any closing low beneath 2200 would be very bearish technically speaking.

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Elliott Wave Update 23 March 2017

Nothing much has changed in the outlook.

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017